Contact

Contact

Our Hours of Operation are Mon- Fri 9am-5pm

Support Centre


Flannery Centre
341 Havannah Street
Bathurst NSW 2795
Australia

P: 02 6330 1400
F: 02 6331 9450


info@skillset.com.au

Bathurst Office


Flannery Centre
341 Havannah Street
Bathurst NSW 2795
Australia

P: 02 6331 6211
F: 02 6331 8270

bathurst@skillset.com.au

Dubbo Office


Suite 3,
207 Brisbane Street
Dubbo NSW 2830
Australia

P: 02 6884 8100
F: 02 6881 6542


dubbo@skillset.com.au

Parkes Office


TAFE Campus
25 Bushman Street
Parkes NSW 2870
Australia

P: 02 6884 8100
F: 02 6881 6542


parkes@skillset.com.au

Orange Office


289 Summer Street
Orange NSW 2800
Australia

P: 02 6362 0277
F: 02 6362 0778


orange@skillset.com.au


Tamworth Office


68 Brisbane Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
Australia

P: 02 6766 7041
F: 02 6761 2769


tamworth@skillset.com.au

Lithgow Office


52 Eskbank Street
Lithgow NSW 2790
Australia

P: 02 6353 1627
F: 02 6353 1653


lithgow@skillset.com.au

Cowra Office


27-33 Carleton Street
Cowra NSW 2794
Australia

P: 02 6362 0277
F: 02 6362 0778


cowra@skillset.com.au

Mudgee Office


48A Market Street
Mudgee NSW 2850
Australia

P: 02 6372 9460
F: 02 8569 1568


mudgee@skillset.com.au
ABN 21 002 407 589